Saerbeck bei Münster
Christian Peters
Telefon : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-11
Telefax : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-26
Email : peters@kon-therm.com





Saerbeck bei Münster
Elena Töws
Telefon : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-12
Telefax : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-26
Email : toews@kon-therm.com





Saerbeck bei Münster
Axel von der Dunk
Telefon : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-15
Telefax : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-26
Email : vonderdunk@kon-therm.com





Saerbeck bei Münster
Mirco Huesmann
Telefon : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-16
Telefax : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-26
Email : huesmann@kon-therm.com





Saerbeck bei Münster
Alexej Hubert
Telefon : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-17
Telefax : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-26
Email : hubert@kon-therm.com





Saerbeck bei Münster
Simon Herkt
Telefon : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-14
Telefax : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-26
Email : herkt@kon-therm.com





Süddeutschland
Frank Jelinek
Telefon : +49 (0) 8146-41299-29
Telefax : +49 (0) 8146-41299-30
Mobil : +49 (0) 172 633 86 32
Email : wabbel@kon-therm.com





Saerbeck bei Münster
Anja Uesbeck
Telefon : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-13
Telefax : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-26
Email : uesbeck@kon-therm.com





Saerbeck bei Münster
Elisabeth Reckfort
Telefon : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-18
Telefax : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-26
Email : reckfort@kon-therm.com





Saerbeck bei Münster
Michael Becks
Telefon : s. Mobil
Telefax : +49 (0) 2574 - 93 99 8-26
Mobil : +49 (0) 173 - 15 4444 7
Email : becks@kon-therm.com





Hamburg
Mike Ogorek
Telefon : +49 (0) 40 - 89 72 39 12
Telefax : +49 (0) 40 - 89 72 39 19
Mobil :  
Email : ogorek@kon-therm.com





Hamburg
Alexander Seifert
Telefon : +49 (0) 40 - 89 72 39 16
Telefax : +49 (0) 40 - 89 72 39 19
Mobil :  
Email : seifert@kon-therm.com





Hamburg
Janina Grün
Telefon : +49 (0) 40 - 89 72 39 14
Telefax : +49 (0) 40 - 89 72 39 19
Mobil :  
Email : gruen@kon-therm.com